Primary Health Net
Visit our Public Information Site
Go to my LOC site
OCUCO Heidelberg optrafair 2020
Visioffice X

List of Companies who are willing and available to provide goods or services or verbal assistance to optical practices


April 6th and updated reguarly

The FMO has initially provided a list of surfacing and glazing companies available to perform emergency glazing during the Covid Pandemic

The list includes a list of both FMO members and others who currently provide staff to offer assistance for emergency work required by practices. Obviously the situation is fluid but as of now these lens companies are here to help.

If you are continuig to provide emergency support during the Covid Pandemic with goods; services or verbal help please send us your company details in the following format to mail@primaryhealthnet.com

Product/Goods Type; Company Name; Town; Telephone Number; Email. to mail@primaryhealthnet.com

We will add catagories as the list expands


Spectacle Lenses
Contact Lens Manufacturers
Optical Instruments and servicing

Frame Companies Currently Open

Finance and Leasing Companies
Software and PMS Systems
MECS,PEARS and Hybrid Pathways installation and contro>LOC Community advice and Admin, Business Support
Equipment for the management for acute eye conditions, and dry and watery eyes and support for community PEARS


Spectacle Lenses

FMO Members* and others

Caledonian *

Aberdeen

01224 596 006

info@caledonianoptical.com

Dunelm *

Durham

01388 420 420

dunelmrx@dunelmoptical.co.uk

Essilor *

Bristol

01454 281 281

orders@essilor.co.uk

Hoya *

Wrexham

0844 873 1110

orders@hoya.co.uk

Eye Index *

Cambridge

01480 499 600

info@eyeindex.co.uk

Itec *

Luton

01582 594 405

zerrin@itecoptical.co.uk

Norville Group *

Gloucester

01452 510332

sales@norville.co.uk

One Optical *

Glasgow

0141 643 0639

info@oneoptical.co.uk

Quincey Eyewear *

Cornwall

01872 571615

sales@quinceyeyewear.co.uk

Rodenstock *

Northfleet

01474 531122

customer.service@rodenstock.co.uk

Zeiss Vision *

Birmingham

0845 300 7788

ordering.vision.uk@zeiss.com

Advanced Optical

Amersham

01494 726 037

Barnsley Optical

Barnsley

01226 390481

steve@barnsleyoptical.co.uk

Basecurve

Blackburn

01254 705402

enquiries@basecurve.co.uk

Berkshire Labs

Newbury

01635 865050

Butterworths

Edinburgh

0131 661 4555

info@butterworthslenses.co.uk

Independent Optics

Cambridge

01954 231545

jerryizard@outlook.com

Industrial Eyecare

St Helens

01695 581222

rmreid@btopenworld.com

Jai Kudo

Liverpool

020 8732 9600

info@jaikudo.com

JLL Optics

Glasgow

0141 763 1558

jlloptics@hotmail.co.uk

JS Optical

Kidderminster

01562 862409

Lenstec

Caerphilly

029 2088 3009

lenstecCC@lenstec.co.uk

Lumley

Newcastle

0191 271 5050

MBOS

Liverpool

0151 420 4080

info@mboslab.com

Optimum Coatings

Morecambe

01524 541540

info@optimumcoatings.co.uk

PKP Optics

Paddock Wood

01892 837979

Pollard Optical

Knottingley

07722 011914

ashley.pollardopticsltd@yahoo.com

Sales Optical

Salisbury

01722 331544

Tant Labs

Bishop Stortford

email only

nmcfarlane@tantlabs.com

Waterside

Southampton

02380 429 660

info@waterside-labs.co.uk

Leith Optical *

Edinburgh

07801 036581

leithoptical@hotmail.com

D J Newson*

Gembee Optical

Norfolk

Solihull

01603 720904

0121 711 8242

lenses@djnewson.co.uk

gembee17@googlemail.com

Anthony Optical

London

0208 617 1532

Pallen.4sight@gmail.com

Birchgrove Optical

Cardiff

0292 0520651

birchgroveoptical@gmail.com

Seiko

Gloucester

01452 610 033

gerald.mckenna@seikovision.com

Lens Factory Optics

Durham

0191 526 4597

info@lensfactoryoptics.co.uk



 

 

 

 

Whatever goods and services you can provide the practices remaining open and wish to be added to our list please send:

Product/Goods Type; Company Name; Town; Telephone Number; Email. to mail@primaryhealthnet.com


Contact Lens Manufacturers

Cantor & Nissel

Brackley

01280 702002 (Extension 226 or 230).

orders@cantor-nissel.co.uk

 

 

 

Whatever goods and services you can provide the practices remaining open and wish to be added to our list please send:

Product/Goods Type; Company Name; Town; Telephone Number; Email. to mail@primaryhealthnet.com



Optical Instruments and Servicing

Grafton Optical

Hertfordshire

01923 233980

Sales/Enquiriesservice@graftonoptical.com
Repairs/Servicing service@graftonoptical.com

Heidelberg Engineering

Hertfordshire

01442 502330

 

info-uk@heidelbergengineering.com

Whatever goods and services you can provide the practices remaining open and wish to be added to our list please send:

Product/Goods Type; Company Name; Town; Telephone Number; Email. to mail@primaryhealthnet.com


Frame Companies Currently Open


FMO Members
CentroStyle (Optical Centre Supplies) West Sussex 01923 239267 sales@centrostyle.com
Continental Eyewear Liverpool 0151 426 3907 sales@continental-eyewear.co.uk
FGX UK Stoke-on-Trent 01782 813000 customerservices@fgxi.com
Hilco Europe North Yorkshire 01969 667688 info@hilco.co.uk
Norville Eyewear Gloucester 01452 528686 sales@norville.co.uk
One Optical / Bluesky Glasgow 0141 643 0639 info@oneoptical.co.uk
Rodenstock Northfleet 01474 531122 Customer.service@rodenstock.co.uk
Spec-Care / Erin’s World Frames Exeter 01392 460806  
Eyespace Eyewear Bromsgrove 01527 870550 info@eyespace-eyewear.co.uk

Non FMO Members

Anglo American Optical London 0208 340 0888 orders@aaoco.co.uk
Banton Frameworks Glasgow 0141 474 4207 info@bantonframeworks.co.uk
Bird Sunglasses Devon   ed@birdsunglasses.com
Booth  & Bruce England London 0207 833 9523 info@boothandbruce.com
Britalian,(for customer breakages, warranties etc) London 0844 496 7006 britalian.eyewear@gmail.com
Dibble Optical  Kent 01634 880 885 info@dibbleoptical.co.uk
Einar Harrogate 01423 859003 hello@einargroup.com
Emporium Eyewear Middlesex 0208 902 6211 info@emporiumeyewear.co.uk
Eyewear Direct (Europe) Chessington 0207 193 3334 enquiries@eyewear-direct.net
Hilton Eyewear London 0208 451 7800 websales@hilton-eyewear.com
Kering Eyewear London 07780 225516 harry.heyman@kering.com
Luxottica Hertfordshire 08081 688555 support@uk.luxottica.com
Marchon UK Guildford 01483 302 882 csuk@marchon.com
Marcolin London 0203 927 4400 infouk@marcolin.com
Max Eyewear London 0208 704 0033 office@maxeyewear.com
MC2 eyewear London 0844 496 7006 marco@mc2eyewear.com
Mondottica (limited service) Nottingham 01159 677 912 sales@mondottica.com
Murano (for emergencies) Lancashire 0844 8542777 info@muranoeyewear.co.uk
Olympus Eyewear and Ultra Ltd Leicester 0116 289 2711 sales@ultralimited.uk
Optical Service Cornwall 01579 347878 sales@opticalservice.co.uk
Peter Allen London 0207 272 2088 Pallen.4sight@gmail.com
Pro Optic Devon 01884 266130 Nikki@pro-optic.com
Red Eyewear London 07823 44 1957 nickj@redeyewearltd.com]
Silhouette UK London 07821 692 951 orders@uk.silhouette.com
Stepper Eyewear UK Ltd Tonbridge 01732 375975 sales@stepper.co.uk
The Eyewear Company Gloucestershire 01453 791 600 admin@theeyewearcompany.co.uk 
Waterside Labs Southampton 023 8042 9660 info@waterside-labs.co.uk
White Designs/Funk Optics County Durham 0191 587 3604 sales@whiteoptics.co.uk
William Morris Essex 01279 732 424 info@williammorris.co.uk

Whatever goods and services you can provide the practices remaining open and wish to be added to our list please send:

Product/Goods Type; Company Name; Town; Telephone Number; Email. to mail@primaryhealthnet.com 


Finance and Leasing Companies

 

Snowbird Finance Ltd

Weybridge

01932 874674

info@snowbirdfinance.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 


Software and PMS Development Companies  

Ocuco Ltd

Ocuco

08009121004

sales@ocuco.com

Ocuco Ltd

Acuitas

0870 1780 192

support@ocuco.com

 

Ocuco Ltd

Focus

 0292 0767 760

support@ocuco.com

Ocuco Ltd

See 2020

0844 8400 151

support@ocuco.com

 


MECS,PEARS and Hybrid Pathways installation and contro>LOC Community advice and Admin, Business Support


JCL Consulting

London/Yeovil

020 8663 9014

info@jclconsulting.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Equipment for the management for acute eye conditions, and dry and watery eyes and support for community PEARS 

SOS (Specialised Ophthalmic Services

London

01935 385970

sos@jclconsulting.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 
 
 
Snowbird
SOS
Covid
 
Internet Inks
Primary Health Net